Upcoming Activities


MICCAI Student Board Activities

2021 Webinars

Careers In Academia & Beyond

Where: Zoom Webinar
When: Wednesday March 31st, 2PM-3PM UTC / 4PM-5PM CET / 10AM-11AM ET
How much: Free
How to register: CLICK HERE

The MICCAI Student Board is thrilled to announce the first webinar of the year part of our new initiative: MSB Webinar Series. In the first instalment, we will talk about careers in academia and beyond with Dr Aaron Fenster from Western University.

Do you want to know more about different career paths after a PhD? In this webinar we will explore job opportunities in academia and industry, pros and cons of each career path, job hunting, job applications and more!

Join us on Wednesday March 31st, 2PM-3PM UTC / 4PM-5PM CET / 10AM-11AM ET

Registration is free and open to everyone. Just CLICK HERE to sign up.

The capacity of the event is limited to 500 participants, so make sure to register on time!